PL EN DE

Tylmanowa - HAUPTSITZ

34-451 Tylmanowa
os. Rzeka 133
biuro@empol-transport.pl

48 18 262 50 15
+48 18 262 53 53
VAT ID: 7351847085
E-Rechunung: e-invoice@empol-transport.pl

Patrycja Gąsior

Buchhaltung

tel. 48 12 262 63 33 w. 39
patrycja@empol-transport.pl

Katarzyna Mróz
Zahlungen
48 262 63 33 w. 29
katarzyna.cebula@empol-transport.pl
Karolina Maurer
Personal und Lohnbuchhaltung
48 262 63 33 w. 23
karolina@empol-transport.pl
Maria Chrobak
Spedition
48 603 799 477
maria.chrobak@empol-transport.pl
Beata Barczuk
Spedition
48 665 100 800
beatab@empol-transport.pl
Mariusz Kundziarz
Spedition
48 697 100 800
mariusz.kundziarz@empol-transport.pl
Grzegorz Bednarczyk
Edward Szymański
Spedition
48 605 400 588
edek@empol-transport.pl
Małgorzata Hurkała
Abrechnungsspezialist
48 18 262 63 33 w. 81
malgorzata@empol-transport.pl

Filiale in Dąbrowa Górnicza

41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza

ul. Tworzeń 51

+48 32 261 40 28

+48 32 261 40 28

Grzegorz Maurer

Transport Manager

48 661 121 034

grzegorz.maurer@empol-transport.pl

Szymon Gąsior
Dispatcher
48 669 978 715
szymon@empol-transport.pl
Dariusz skaber
Dispatcher
48 887 227 041
dariusz.skaber@empol-transport.pl
Bożena Jarosz
Fakturierung
48 32 261 40 28
bozena@empol-transport.pl
Khrystyna Sekhna
Spedition
48 724 200 400
krystyna@empol-transport.pl

EMPOL Maurer GmbH

Vilbeler Landstraße 41

60388 Frankfurt am Main
(+49 061 09) 69 972 82

(+49 061 09) 69 972 83

EMpol - Biüro in der Ukraine

79015 Lwów
Ul Geroiv Upa 71/207

(+380) 630 180 001

(+380) 984 881 811
roman_empol_transport_lviv@ukr.net

Filiale in der Frankreich

Empol-Transport France
11R Tronchet
75008 Paris

Kontakt Formular