PL EN DE

Tylmanowa - Headquarters

34-451 Tylmanowa
os. Rzeka 133
biuro@empol-transport.pl
48 18 262 50 15
+48 18 262 53 53
VAT ID: 7351847085
E-invoice: e-invoice@empol-transport.pl
Patrycja Gąsior
Accounting department
tel. 48 12 262 63 33 w. 39
patrycja@empol-transport.pl
Katarzyna Mróz
Payments
48 262 63 33 w. 29
katarzyna.cebula@empol-transport.pl
Karolina Maurer

HR and payrolls
48 262 63 33 w. 23
karolina@empol-transport.pl

Maria Chrobak
Shipping
48 603 799 477
maria.chrobak@empol-transport.pl
Beata Barczuk
Shipping
48 665 100 800
beatab@empol-transport.pl
Mariusz Kundziarz
Shipping
48 697 100 800
mariusz.kundziarz@empol-transport.pl
Grzegorz Bednarczyk
Edward Szymański
Shipping
48 605 400 588
edek@empol-transport.pl
Małgorzata Hurkała
Billing specialist
48 18 262 63 33 w. 81
malgorzata@empol-transport.pl

Dąbrowa Górnicza - Branch

41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza

ul. Tworzeń 51

+48 32 261 40 28

+48 32 261 40 28

Grzegorz Maurer

Transport Manager

48 661 121 031

grzegorz.maurer@empol-transport.pl

Szymon Gąsior
Dispatcher
48 669 978 715
szymon@empol-transport.pl
Dariusz skaber
Dispatcher
48 887 227 041
dariusz.skaber@empol-transport.pl
Bożena Jarosz

Invoicing

48 32 261 40 28

bozena@empol-transport.pl

Khrystyna Sekhna
Shipping
48 724 200 400
krystyna@empol-transport.pl
Nataliia Glushkova
Shipping
48 728 629 973
natalia@empol-transport.pl

Branch germany

EMPOL Maurer GmbH

Vilbeler Landstraße 41

60388 Frankfurt am Main
(+49 061 09) 69 972 82

(+49 061 09) 69 972 83

Branch Ukraine

79015 Lwów
Ul Geroiv Upa 71/207

(+380) 630 180 001

(+380) 984 881 811
roman_empol_transport_lviv@ukr.net

Branch france

Empol-Transport France
11R Tronchet
75008 Paris

Contact Form